TIBA Members

Broker NamePrincipal OfficerEmailWebsite
JJP INSURANCE BROKERS LTDPRISCUS LAZAR MBUYAinfo@jjpinsurance.co.tzwww.jjpinsurance.co.tz
Lumumba Insurance Brokers Ltd+255716888888lumumbainsurance@hotmail.com
Macree Insurance Brokers (T) LtdLucy A Martinmacreebrokers@live.co.ukwww.macreebrokers.com
Mawenzi Insurance BrokersJohnson Kinanilapkilasara@mawenziinsurance.comwww.mawenziinsurance.com
Mic Global Risks (Tanzania) LimitedMr. Shiraz Maheralisgsannamani@micglobalrisks.com
MIC Global Risks (Tanzania) LimitedMr. Shiraz M. Maheralienquiries@micglobalrisks.comwww.micglobalrisks.com
Milmar Insurance Consultants LimitedNitin M. Desaimilmar@ctvsatcom.netNone
Milvik Tanzania LimitedJames Manyamajames.manyama@milvik.sewww.bimamobile.com
OLE Insurance Broker LimitedPrisca Mwakalingainfo.oleib@gmail.comwww.oleinsurance.co.tz
Pan Oceanic Insurance Brokers LtdFareed Shaaban Seiffareed@panoceanictz.comwww.panoceanictz.com
Pan Oceanic Insurance Brokers LtdFareed S. Seifbashir@panoceanictz.comwww.panoceanictz.com
R & R Insurance Brokers LimitedSophia lweganwainfo@rrinsurancebrokers.comwww.rrinsurancebrokers.com/new
Reos Insurance Brokers LimitedErnest Hauleinfo@reostz.comwww.reostz.com
Shiv Insurance Brokers LtdNeel Karianeel@shivtz.comwww.shivtz.com
STAR INVESTMENT (Z) LTDNURIYA ALI AMEIRInfo@starinvestment.co.tz
Tanmanagement Insurance Brokers LtdCharles O. Bwanatc.admin@kilinet.co.tzwww.tm.co.tz
The Don Health Ltd T/A The Don Health InsuranceAdam Said Mbenainsurance@thedonhealth.co.tzwww.thedonhealth.co.tz
TOWERGATE INSURANCE BROKERAlbini Mowotowergatebroker@gmail.comwww.towergate.co.tz

banner-wide