TIBA Members

Broker NamePrincipal OfficerEmailWebsite
African Risk and Insurance Services Ltd.Dominic Osumotanzania@aris-world.comwww.aris-world.com
AfriGuard Insurance SolutionsAmir kiwandainfo@afriguard.com
AfriGuard Insurance Solutions Limited (Formerly AR Linkage Insurance Brokers)Amir Kiwandainfo@afriguard.com
AIS LTDJAMES J. DAUDIinfo@aisbrokers.com
AIS LTDJAMES J. DAUDIaristidesmichael@hotmail.com
Allders Insurance Brokers and Consultants Ltd.Sijali Ismailinfo@alldersinsurance.co.tzwww.alldersinsurance.co.tz
Aon Tanzania LimitedKhamis SuleimanAon.Tanzania@aon.co.tzhttp://www.aon.com/tanzania/
Astra Insurance Brokers (T) LtdRaphael Mwasadainfo@astra.co.tzwww.astra.co.tz
B R Puri & Company LimitedMr. A.K.Puribrpuri@ctvsatcom.nethttp://www.brpuri.com/
Compho plus Insurance Brokers LimitedStella Makao Babucomphoplusinsurancebrokers@gmail.com
Eagle Africa Insurance Brokers Tanzania LimitedMendies Mhiribidiinfo@eagleafrica.co.tzwww.eagleafrica.co.tz
Express Insurance Brokers LtdOnesmo Dominic Mpandujiexpressinsurance2013@gmail.com
Fbn Insurance Brokers LimitedHeriel Maukiinfo@fbn-insurance.co.tzwww.fbn-insurance.co.tz
Fortis Insurance Brokers LtdMaryam ShamoMaryam.shamo@fortistz.comwww.fortistz.com
FORTIS INSURANCE BROKERS LTDCELINA P. ANJERUSIinfo@fortistz.comwww.fortistz.com
Fred Black Insurance Brokers (T) LtdMohamed Zeggeinfo@fredblack.netwww.fredblack.net
Gati Insurance Brokers LtdOlipa Tungarazainfo@gatiinsurance.co.tzwww.gatiinsurance.co.tz
Harmony Insurance Brokers LimitedJacob Karugabaharmonybrokers@hotmail.com
Impex Insurance Brokers LimitedSadick Somjisadick@insurancetz.comwww.insurancetz.com
Intertrade Express LimitedJohn D. Pallangyointertrade@habari.co.tzwww.intertradeexpress.com

banner-wide